48648
Дома » CSR

Управление ответственностью

Внедрение управления ответственностью стало важным путем к достижению устойчивого развития мировой экономики, а также важной стратегической мерой для предприятий по адаптации к новой нормальной ситуации экономического развития и повышению конкурентоспособности. Мы усилили управление ответственностью за проект и сосредоточился на содействии построению четырех систем: управление ответственностью за проект, практика ответственности за проект и коммуникация ответственности за проект. 
Мы также постоянно способствовали интеграции ответственности за проект и требований в процесс принятия решений по проекту и повседневную работу процесс, и постоянно улучшали способность устойчивого развития проекта. В проекте используется технология автоматического управления, чтобы избежать искусственных сбоев в работе. При строительстве проекта, связь с владельцем усиливается, и избежать несчастных случаев. После того, как оборудование запущено в производство, его рабочее состояние активно выясняется.

Соблюдение законов и правил

Мы, AVIC International Hangzhou, как государственная компания, подаем пример и соблюдаем законы и постановления Китая и других стран, уважаем различные культурные обычаи и ведем себя дружелюбно и вежливо. Во всех процессах проектов, то есть проектировании, изготовлении, установке, пусконаладке и последующем обслуживании, все наши действия руководствуются содержанием контракта, и все условия контракта полностью выполняются. 
Мы гарантируем, что все предоставляемое оборудование изготовлено из новых материалов и высококачественных материалов, без дефектов, в соответствии с международными стандартами, и производить после вступления контракта в силу. При нормальном выполнении проектов не будет дефектов, вызванных неправильным проектированиями, материалами и технологиями.

Нести ответственность перед своими сотрудниками

Наша ценность «человек как основа основ», AVIC мы гарантируем, что каждый сотрудник может иметь здоровую и безопасную рабочую среду различными способами, и все права и интересы сотрудников соблюдаются. Социальное страхование сотрудников в соответствии с соответствующими правилами страны, включая страхование пожертвований, медицинское страхование, страхование от безработицы, страхование на случай производственной травмы, страхование материнства, жилищный фонд и медицинское страхование от серьезных заболеваний. Если сотрудник заболел или получил травму не из-за работы, оплата по болезни и лечение будут гарантированы согласно соответствующим правилами.
AVIC запустил серию планов обучения и профессиональной подготовки для всего сотрудников. Ежегодно разрабатал план санитарного просвещения и медицинского осмотра, чтобы помогать сотрудникам лучше понимать знания о личном здоровье и профилактическом медицинском обслуживании. Благодаря техническому обучению и повышению квалификации будет приносить пользу карьере сотрудников и повышать их конкурентоспособность.

Экологическая ответственность

AVIC International Hangzhou уже давно уделял особое внимание той роли, которую мы можем сыграть в повышении социальной и экологической устойчивости Китая и других регионов, в которых мы работаем. Как крупная государственная компания в Китае, мы гордимся нашим постоянным стремлением поддерживать технологические инновации, они принесли неисчислимые преимущества нашим клиентам и окружающей среде.
Мы постоянно внедряем новшества и создаем набор решений для поддержки наших клиентов. В последние годы все больше и больше клиентов требуют эффективного, экологически чистого оборудования с низким энергопотреблением. Мы четко знаем, что это трудный баланс, и единственное решение - полагаться на новое проектирование, развитие новых технологий.
Что касается будущей рыночной тенденции, AVIC International Hangzhou твердо верит, что эффективное оборудование с низким энергопотреблением и низким уровнем загрязнения будет все больше и больше становиться основным направлением рынка. Мы продолжим уделять внимание проектированию и технологическим инновациям, и мы искренне надеемся на более широкие обмены и сотрудничество с отраслевыми партнерами.

Социальная ответственность

Принимая государственную и социальную поддержку, мы также стремимся вернуть обществу и взять на себя социальную ответственность. Что касается коммунальных услуг, мы стремимся поддерживать развитие общинного образования, здравоохранения, гуманистической заботы, культуры и искусства, городского строительства и других проектов, и вносим свой вклад в улучшении общественной среды. 
Чтобы помочь улучшить производственную и бытовую инфраструктуру и продвигать строить красивые новые деревни, мы пожертвовали в общей сложности 100 000 юаней благотворительной федерации уезда Цзиньюнь на строительство дороги деревня Юси уезда Цзиньюнь.

Быстрые Ссылки

Связаться с нами
 15A площадь Горизонта, № 181 улица Тяньмушан, Ханчжоу-Китай
Info@intl-hz.avic.com
(86571) 8517 2961
Подписывайтесь на нас
Отправить сообщения

Отправить сообщения
авторское право©AVIC INTERNATIONAL HANGZHOU CO., LTD. Все права защищены.

48648
Home » CSR

Responsibility Management

The implementation of responsibility management has become an important path to achieve sustainable development of the global economy, as well as an important strategic measure for enterprises to adapt to the new normal situation of economic development and enhance their competitiveness. We have strengthened the responsibility management of the project, and focused on promoting the construction of four systems: project responsibility management, project responsibility practice, project responsibility communication and project responsibility communication.

We also have continuously promoted the integration of project responsibility and requirements into the project decision-making and daily operation process, and constantly improved the sustainable development ability of the project. In the project, the automatic control technology is adopted to avoid artificial mis-operation. In the project construction, the communication with the owner is strengthened to avoid accidents. After the equipment is put into production, the operation status of the equipment is actively understood.

Legal Compliance

We, AVIC International Hangzhou, as a state-owned enterprise, leads by example and abides by the laws and regulations of China and the host country where the project is located, respect different cultural customs, and all the behaviors are friendly and polite. In all the processes of projects, that is, design, manufacture, installation, commissioning and follow-up services, all our actions are guided by the contents of the contract, and all terms of the contract are fully implemented.

We guarantee that all the equipment we provide is made of new materials, defect-free, in accordance with international standards, made of high-quality materials and processes, and is newly produced after the contract takes effect. In the normal course of projects, there will be no defects caused by improper design, material and technology. 

Responsible for Employees

The value of "people-oriented" adhered by AVIC ensures that every employee can have a healthy and safe working environment in various ways and all rights and interests of employees are respected. The social insurances for the employees in accordance with the relevant provisions of the state are covered perfectly, including endowment insurance, medical insurance, unemployment insurance, work-related injury insurance, maternity insurance, housing fund and serious illness medical insurance. When the employee is sick or injured not due to work, the sick pay and medical treatment would be guaranteed according to the relevant regulations.

AVIC has launched a series of education plans and vocational training for all personnel. The health education and physical examination plan designed for the staff every year help employees better understand the knowledge about personal health and preventive health care. Through technical and skills training, it will benefit the employees’ career and improve their job competitiveness.

Environmental Responsibility

AVIC International Hangzhou has long been focused on the role that we can play in driving improved social and environmental sustainability, across China and other regions we operate in. As a large state-owned enterprise in China, we are proudo fou rongoing commitment to supporting technological innovations, it has brought innumerable benefits to our customers and environment.

We are constantly innovating and building a suite of solutions to support our customers. In recent years, more and more customers demand efficient, environmentally friendly and low energy consumption equipment. We clearly know that this is a difficult balancing act, and the only solution is to rely on new design, new technology development.

For the future market trend, AVIC International Hangzhou firmly believe that, efficient, low energy consumption, low pollution equipment will increasingly become the mainstream of the market. We will continue focus on design and technology innovation, and we sincerely hope and more extensive exchanges and cooperation with industry counterparts.

Social Compliance

While accepting state and social support, we also strive to give back to the society and shoulder the social responsibility that an enterprise should fulfill. In terms of public utilities, we strive to support the development of community education, health, humanistic care, culture and art, urban construction and other projects, and do our part to help communities improve the public environment.

In order to help improve the production and living infrastructure and do a good job of advancing the construction of a beautiful new countryside, we donated a total of 100,000 yuan to Jinyun Charity Federation for the reconstruction of road surface hardening in Yuxi Natural Village, Dayuan Village, Dayuan Town, Jinyun County .

QUICK LINKS

CONTACT US
  15A Skyline Plaza, No. 181 Tianmushan Road,
Hangzhou-China
  Info@intl-hz.avic.com
  (86571) 8517 2961
FOLLOW US
SEND MESSAGES

Send Messages
Copyright © AVIC INTERNATIONAL HANGZHOU CO., LTD. All rights reserved.